Forgotten.

clentsunset

Looking back at this blog I have noticed that a big chunk of the images I post are ones that I uploaded previously (sometimes years ago) and just forgot to post up.

Also (and I have noted this before) sometimes WordPress tells me an image is unattached, when it actually isn’t.  But my rule is, if WordPress tells me something is unattached…then so be it.

I’m not going to investigate.

So, here we have a sunset from a wonderful summers eve a few years ago. I actually clearly remember taking this photo.

So Clent, summer 2014 (about 9pm if we are being ultra picky about the details).

Thanks for looking,

 

Leave a Reply

