Gloucester Cloisters.

gloucestercloistersbleach

Gloucester Cathedral again!

I happened to be in Gloucester last weekend (celebrating my wedding anniversary), and could not let the chance to pass up a visit to my favorite cathedral. And I think I can say that I have managed to get a couple of pictures that I would say are my best yet. But then again this is a place I have now visited more times than I can remember, and as such have had a fair bit of practice.  I probably should be able to reliably get some nice snaps by now.

 

As an aside, I am really liking the “Bleach Bypass” filter in Nik Color.  I like the almost-but-not-quite mono effect it has given here.

I should get sponsored by Nik, I mention it/them so much!

 

Expect more snaps to follow, and as ever…thanks for looking!

 

 

Leave a Reply

