Random Clearout 2.

To continue with my clearout, of random shots (the clue was in the title ๐Ÿ™‚ ).

 

No 3

 

Kirkstone Pass, The Lake District. UK.

 

lake district

 

No 4

SPARTA!

Possibly this one needs a bit more by way of explanation, this was taken (along with many others) at the Spartan Race in the Midlands of the UK a few months ago.ย  I was there as unofficial workmate journalist (ie. I wasn’t running and also owned the best camera) and part of Team Moral Encouragement.

Actually running in it looked to be an insane act, but personally I had more fun behind the camera on that day than I can even begin to describe, and I got a proper work out of my beloved 70-200mm l lens.

But this handsome fellow is not someone I know, but was one of the first to finish the event.

 

Also…one for the ladies!

Spartan Run, 22.09.13

 

One thought on “Random Clearout 2.

Leave a Reply

