Random Clearout!

About once a year I like to have a little clear out of the various images that seem to build up without having been posted.

Now is that time!

Also, for some reason WordPress likes to tell me certain images are not attached, but I am fairly certain they actually are. But I don’t have the patience to track down which posts I I think they belong to, so for now if WordPress tells me an image is unattached…then that is good enough for me.

 

So on to various random images with no real theme over several posts (maybe).

 

Random Image No1.

Worcester Cathedral Treasury.

 

Gloucester Cathedral.

 

 

Random Image No 2.

 

Harlech Estuary.

 

Harlech Estuary.

 

Stay tuned for more!

 

Thanks for looking!

4 thoughts on “Random Clearout!

Leave a Reply

