Foggy Harlech, Again.

Wales, Harlech, PylonI thought I had already posted this, but apparently not.

Foggy April in foggy Wales at foggy Harlech.

I like the barely visible pylon in the distance, and I thought it would be worth uploading.

I think it could probably do with some tighter cropping, or maybe a mono conversion…

 

Thanks for looking!

 

 

One thought on “Foggy Harlech, Again.

  1. I wouldn’t have even seen the pylon, except that you pointed it out. Funny I have 2 friends in N Wales. One used to live in Harlech, (on a lovely terrace overlooking the castle). And the other sent me an invite to come over for a weekend, just got the email today. Nice shot. Arran.

Leave a Reply

