Deliberate Mistake.

Clent treeI thought this might be worth adding to this blog.  I understand how one goes about creating this type of image…but I have to confess that I didn’t do it deliberately.

I was about to delete the file, but I thought I might as well have a quick fiddle about in Photoshop and see what the results would be.

And, truth be told, I like it.

Either the tree is exploding or it has just entered warp drive (yes, I have just seen the new Star Trek film).

 

I would of course be happy to hear your opinions on the subject.

 

Have a look at the Nik Silver version also, which I think I prefer.  I think it looks much like an impressionistic painting., but what do I know?

 

Clent Tree

Thanks for looking.

 

 

9 thoughts on “Deliberate Mistake.

Leave a Reply

