Barn Owl + Photoshop.

I have created quite a few of these extreme contrast photoshop edits now, and I quite like the look it gives.  This Barn Owl was particularly suitable for such manipulation because the critter was fairly high contrast to start with.

This time I left a hint of color, and I like the added interest it gives to the shot.

For the sake of completeness I shall post up the original image at some point soon, but here is my (more traditional) black and white version. LINKY.

5 thoughts on “Barn Owl + Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

