Doggy 2, The Sequel.

Before we get back to my regular fare of man-made stuff, birds of prey and the countryside, I thought one more shot of the pretty new addition to the Maybrick Clan would be worthwhile.  Jess the Springer Spaniel says hello.

 

And then she has an excited wee.

 

Cats don’t do that, although my eldest cat (13ish) just greedily ate a whole tin of catfood and promptly sicked it all back up again.

Not nice.

I feel that I have a somewhat untapped photographic resource with having three cats (they are the worlds best cats, I think that is a scientific fact).

But I also think that the one thing the internet doesn’t need are more cat pictures.

One thought on “Doggy 2, The Sequel.

Leave a Reply

