Irish Sneaky Peaky

It’s been a little while since I have added anything to this little blog of mine.

With good reason…8 days in glorious Ireland.

Sun, Guinness, food, more sun, more rain, neolithic structures and many, many hours of traveling.

It is going to take me months (probably years!) to work through the hundreds of pictures taken, and no doubt disappointment and the sense of “why that lens and not the other?!”.

But in my very brief, cursory glance at just a few images it seems that at the least the few that I really care about seem to have come out ok.

 

So, literally a few hours after returning to my home I have lovingly prepared (well..hugely croppped) a pretty much untouched JPEG and now present it here for your delectation and delight.

 

It is of course rubbish and no real measure of whats to follow.

 

But I have just got back from holiday. So you will all have to forgive me.

Leave a Reply

