Cornish Castle, MKII.

Last year I posted THIS shot of a castle in Cornwall, all the details of the day are in that post so I feel no need to mention any more on that front.

But it turns out I am an idiot.  When I took the photos (this one and the one linked to) I always saw them as essentially two halves of the same photo, I thought that I would stitch them together via photoshop.  But not only did I not do that, I didn’t even post this shot.

But, better late than never…here is the other half of my take on Pendennis Castle, in gorgeous Cornwall, in the perpetually damp and rainy UK.

For my UK readers, did we all enjoy our summer? Those 5 days of heat and sun were very nice.

I hope I am joking!

More stuff HERE.

About me and this BLOG.

3 thoughts on “Cornish Castle, MKII.

Leave a Reply

