Tiger Experiment 2. The Sequel!

Well…I have been bored and housebound due to flu.

So I have had a another play around with photoshop.

My previous attempt here was an effort with trying to go all moody and monochrome.  This one is trying for the same effect, but with less cropping.

I am still uncertain if I like the original attempt,  but I think I do prefer the version in today’s entry.

I also seem to be unable to make written sense, I suspect the cold germs raging in my head are addling my understanding of the English language.

So I shall leave it there.

 

9 thoughts on “Tiger Experiment 2. The Sequel!

Leave a Reply

